Ash vs Evil Dead

Season 3 Episode Guide

Ash vs Evil Dead S03E01 - Home

S03E01 – “Family”

Ash has gone from zero to hero in Elk Grove! With evil defeated and humanity saved, there was only one thing left to do: open a hardware store. His peace is short lived when evil returns with a new target close to his heart.

Ash vs Evil Dead S03E02 - Booth Three

S03E02 – “Booth Three”

Ruby gives birth to a new form of evil and disguises herself to form a bond with Brandy. Kelly returns with a friend who is leading the search for The Prophesized One to defeat The Dark Ones once and for all, while Ash realizes evil is out to get his daughter.

Ash vs Evil Dead S03E03 - Father's Day

S03E03 – “Apparently Dead”

Ruby reveals herself to Ash as she tries to strengthen her bond with Brandy to defeat The Prophesized One. Meanwhile, Pablo and Dalton continue to spar, unsure of one another.

Ash vs Evil Dead S03E05 - Unfinished Business

S03E04 – “Unfinished Business”

Brock warns Ash of an otherworldly hurricane brewing. Ash and Pablo make a discovery at the hardware store. Kelly and Brandy face a familiar foe.

Ash vs Evil Dead S03E05 - Baby Proof

S03E05 – “Baby Proof”

Ruby’s house of horrors reveals her master plan as well as a little bundle of joy that terrorizes Ash. Pablo’s Brujo ties bring him back to the path he needs to take to reveal his true destiny in the battle against evil.

S03E06 – “”

S03E07 – “”

S03E08 – “”

S03E09 – “”

S03E10 – “”